Aroha Music Society presents Duo Enharmonics

Whats On

Duo Enharmonics - Nicole Chao and Beth Chen are described as “exhilarating piano duettists” playing with “unanimity of feeling and technical mastery”. The duo has reached audiences far and wide with their dynamic performances both live and on social media.

Performing one of the cornerstones of repertoire for this ensemble, Mozart’s Sonata in D KV 381 remains as fresh today as when first performed by Wolfgang and his sister, Nannerl. Also included in these programmes are John Psathas’ Motet and Turkish composer Fazil Say’s Dramatic Night. In Partnership with Chamber Music NZ.

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart | Sonata in D, KV381
Felix Mendelssohn | Andante & Allegro Brillante in A, Op 92
John Psathas | Motet
Fazil Say | Night
Hanna Kulenty | Van
Igor Stravinsky | The Rite of Spring

How to Find Us
From $40


Turner Centre, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

Event Dates

Sunday 16 October 2022