Artisans Fair Market - Whangarei Bridge Market

About this image

Waitangi Treaty Grounds

© Waitangi Treaty Grounds

The Artisans Fair has a proud history of being Northlands premium Arts & Crafts market.

Here both to encourage and support creativity in Northland's thriving & hugely talented Arts, Craft & Gourmet Food Community. The market runs every Saturday from Labour Weekend through to the end of January and then fortnightly until Easter Weekend.

Held on the Canopy Bridge, part of the very popular Loop walk, overlooking the picturesque Whangarei Town Basin, this is the ideal venue to showcase all the amazing artisan talent found in Northland - a destination popular with both locals & tourists.

This is a must see for anyone visiting Whangarei - the quality of the products is amazing. A fantastic way to spend a Saturday morning.

For information about attending as stallholders contact: Email - [email protected] or Phone - 09 438 6199 or 021 923 077.

Dates & Times

  • Sat, December 16, 2017 (9:00am to 1:30pm)
  • Sat, December 23, 2017 (9:00am to 1:30pm)
  • Sat, December 30, 2017 (9:00am to 1:30pm)
  • Sat, January 06, 2018 (9:00am to 1:30pm)
  • Sat, January 13, 2018 (9:00am to 1:30pm)
  • Sat, January 20, 2018 (9:00am to 1:30pm)
  • Sat, January 27, 2018 (9:00am to 1:30pm)
  • Sat, February 10, 2018 (9:00am to 1:30pm)
  • Sat, February 24, 2018 (9:00am to 1:30pm)
  • Sat, March 10, 2018 (9:00am to 1:30pm)
  • Sat, March 24, 2018 (9:00am to 1:30pm)
  • Sat, March 31, 2018 (9:00am to 1:30pm)

More information

LocationCanopy Bridge, Whangarei Town Basin, Whangarei
WebsiteVisit Event Website →
Cost No Charge
RestrictionsAll Ages

Venue details

AddressWhangarei Town Basin