Sunday Market

About this image

Waitangi Treaty Grounds

© Waitangi Treaty Grounds

Tikipunga Sunday markets every week rain or shine just come along bring your stuff to sell see Angie market manager for a spot, she will tell you where to set up.

Stalls are $10.00 for regular items and $20.00 for food stalls, all are welcome come and see you could get a bargain and something to eat, we have regular food stalls, veggies, fried bread and much more.

See you soon!

Dates & Times

  • Sun, May 28, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, June 04, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, June 11, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, June 18, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, June 25, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, July 02, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, July 09, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, July 16, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, July 23, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, July 30, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, August 06, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, August 13, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, August 20, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, August 27, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, September 03, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, September 10, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, September 17, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, September 24, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, October 01, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, October 08, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, October 15, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, October 22, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, October 29, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, November 05, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, November 12, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, November 19, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, November 26, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, December 03, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, December 10, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, December 17, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, December 24, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, December 31, 2017 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, January 07, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, January 14, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, January 21, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, January 28, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, February 04, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, February 11, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, February 18, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, February 25, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, March 04, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, March 11, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, March 18, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, March 25, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, April 01, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, April 08, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, April 15, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, April 22, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, April 29, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, May 06, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, May 13, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, May 20, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)
  • Sun, May 27, 2018 (6:30am to 11:30am)

More information

LocationTikipunga Tavern, Cnr Wanaka St and Derby Cres, Whangarei
Cost No Charge
RestrictionsAll Ages

Venue details

AddressCnr Wanaka St and Derby Cres