Zumba With Del

About this image

Waitangi Treaty Grounds

© Waitangi Treaty Grounds

Regular exercise benefits us physically and mentally.

One hour in a room with people who are psyched about having a good time dancing around to high-energy Latin music in a non-intimidating atmosphere. So simple, yet so amazing! If you like a good sweat, then you'll love Zumba.

No dance experience or skills are necessary. If you can shake your booty and like fun music, this class is for you. Bring a towel and a water bottle because you'll need them!

Dates & Times

  • Mon, May 01, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Tue, May 02, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Mon, May 08, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Tue, May 09, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Mon, May 15, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Tue, May 16, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Mon, May 22, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Tue, May 23, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Mon, May 29, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)
  • Tue, May 30, 2017 (6:00pm to 7:00pm)

More information

LocationKamo War Memorial Hall, Cnr Boswell and Grant Sts, Kamo, Whangarei
WebsiteVisit Event Website →
Cost
RestrictionsAll Ages

Venue details

AddressCnr Boswell and Grant Sts, Kamo
WebsiteVisit Venue Website →
About this Venue

The Kamo War Memorial Hall is mostly hired out to community groups and organisations for social and recreational purposes. Arrangements can be made to hire the hall for performances, wedding receptions and other celebrations. All bookings are at the discretion of Council.