Paihia Parasailing - Flying Kiwi

About this image

Waitangi Treaty Grounds

© Waitangi Treaty Grounds

Celebrating our 20 years anniversary.

NZ's Highest Parasailing- 1200ft. Family owned and operated since 1998. Perfect safety record.

Single, Tandem and Triple flights available. Take off and landings from the back deck of the boat. No getting wet - unless you want to.

Stunning view over the beautiful Bay of Islands. No age or physical restrictions. Suitable for all family members or bigger groups.

Dates & Times

  • Mon, November 20, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Tue, November 21, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Wed, November 22, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Thu, November 23, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Fri, November 24, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Sat, November 25, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Sun, November 26, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Mon, November 27, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Tue, November 28, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Wed, November 29, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Thu, November 30, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Fri, December 01, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Sat, December 02, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Sun, December 03, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Mon, December 04, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Tue, December 05, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Wed, December 06, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Thu, December 07, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Fri, December 08, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Sat, December 09, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Sun, December 10, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Mon, December 11, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Tue, December 12, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Wed, December 13, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Thu, December 14, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Fri, December 15, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Sat, December 16, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Sun, December 17, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Mon, December 18, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Tue, December 19, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Wed, December 20, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Thu, December 21, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Fri, December 22, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Sat, December 23, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Sun, December 24, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Mon, December 25, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Tue, December 26, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Wed, December 27, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Thu, December 28, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Fri, December 29, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Sat, December 30, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)
  • Sun, December 31, 2017 (8:00am to 8:00pm)

More information

LocationPaihia Wharf, 69 Marsden Rd, Paihia
WebsiteVisit Event Website →
Cost $105.00 Single Parasail ride
$95.00 Tandem/triple/person - Adult fare
$55.00 Tandem/triple/person - Child fare
Phone+6494026068
RestrictionsAll Ages

Venue details

Address69 Marsden Rd