Kia Tu Kaha- 12 Week Fitness Programme to Stand Strong

About this image

Waitangi Treaty Grounds

© Waitangi Treaty Grounds

If you are aged between 16-25 years and not in school then this is an opportunity for you!

Come and get two group personal training sessions per week with the awesome Briana Nathan from Energetics.

Watch your progress unfold as you monitor and follow your 12-week journey by digitally inputting all your physical activity, measurements and nutrition each week. (computer based)

Spaces are limited so contact us today to register. Commitment requirement.

Contact: Simone 408-1380 xtn 718 or Ana 408-1380 xtn 712

Dates & Times

  • Mon, May 01, 2017 (10:30am to 12:30pm)
  • Wed, May 03, 2017 (10:30am to 12:30pm)
  • Mon, May 08, 2017 (10:30am to 12:30pm)
  • Wed, May 10, 2017 (10:30am to 12:30pm)
  • Mon, May 15, 2017 (10:30am to 12:30pm)
  • Wed, May 17, 2017 (10:30am to 12:30pm)
  • Mon, May 22, 2017 (10:30am to 12:30pm)
  • Wed, May 24, 2017 (10:30am to 12:30pm)
  • Mon, May 29, 2017 (10:30am to 12:30pm)
  • Wed, May 31, 2017 (10:30am to 12:30pm)

More information

LocationFar North REAP, 33 Puckey Ave, Kaitaia
Cost No Charge
RestrictionsR16

Venue details

Address33 Puckey Ave