Mangonui Craft Market

About this image

Waitangi Treaty Grounds

© Waitangi Treaty Grounds

  • Local Olive Oil
  • Kauri products
  • Paua and shell products
  • Jewellery
  • Knitting
  • Books
  • Aprons, oven mitts, table runners, etc
  • Local produce, homemade jams and pickles

Dates & Times

  • Sat, August 19, 2017 (9:00am to 2:00pm)
  • Sat, August 26, 2017 (9:00am to 2:00pm)
  • Sat, September 02, 2017 (9:00am to 2:00pm)
  • Sat, September 09, 2017 (9:00am to 2:00pm)
  • Sat, September 16, 2017 (9:00am to 2:00pm)
  • Sat, September 23, 2017 (9:00am to 2:00pm)
  • Sat, September 30, 2017 (9:00am to 2:00pm)
  • Sat, October 07, 2017 (9:00am to 2:00pm)
  • Sat, October 14, 2017 (9:00am to 2:00pm)
  • Sat, October 21, 2017 (9:00am to 2:00pm)
  • Sun, October 22, 2017 (9:00am to 2:00pm)

More information

LocationMangonui Hall, 132 Waterfront Drive, Mangonui, Doubtless Bay
Cost No Charge
RestrictionsAll Ages

Venue details

Address132 Waterfront Drive, Mangonui