Mangonui Craft Market

About this image

Waitangi Treaty Grounds

© Waitangi Treaty Grounds

  • Local Olive Oil
  • Kauri products
  • Paua and shell products
  • Jewellery
  • Knitting
  • Books
  • Aprons, oven mitts, table runners, etc
  • Wooden words - standard words
  • Local produce, homemade jams and pickles

Dates & Times

  • Sat, April 29, 2017 (9:00am to 2:00pm)
  • Sat, May 06, 2017 (9:00am to 2:00pm)
  • Sat, May 13, 2017 (9:00am to 2:00pm)
  • Sat, May 20, 2017 (9:00am to 2:00pm)
  • Sat, May 27, 2017 (9:00am to 2:00pm)
  • Sat, June 03, 2017 (9:00am to 2:00pm)
  • Sat, June 10, 2017 (9:00am to 2:00pm)
  • Sat, June 17, 2017 (9:00am to 2:00pm)
  • Sat, June 24, 2017 (9:00am to 2:00pm)
  • Sat, July 01, 2017 (9:00am to 2:00pm)
  • Sat, July 08, 2017 (9:00am to 2:00pm)
  • Sat, July 15, 2017 (9:00am to 2:00pm)
  • Sat, July 22, 2017 (9:00am to 2:00pm)
  • Sat, July 29, 2017 (9:00am to 2:00pm)

More information

LocationMangonui Hall, 132 Waterfront Drive, Mangonui, Doubtless Bay
Cost No Charge
RestrictionsAll Ages

Venue details

Address132 Waterfront Drive, Mangonui